Hello world!

During my three days in transit from Vietnam to America in July, I made a resolution that once I reached my destination, I would blog one post a day to document my upcoming wonderful adventure in the States.

I never did!

And just as my usual self, I came up with millions of excuses, more lame than smart. Eating, sleeping, assignments, cultural shocks, and the biggest culprit of all, shops!

I thought I was fine without a blog. Guess what I found out yesterday? My dad had started his own blog!!!

Hey, I am the tween here, not my fiftyish father… Why is he the one who has a blog?

I’ve had enough of this!

Here comes my own personal blog!

About tranhuongthuy

A documentarian in training!
This entry was posted in English. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

